Taoist Eight Energy Body Theory

by | May 9, 2019 | Qigong, Qigong Secrets | 9 comments


The Eight Energy Bodies

1. The flesh of the physical body.

2. The chi body, which fuels the physical body.

3. The emotional body, which gives rise to your emotions, both positive and negative.

4. The mental body, which causes thoughts to function, whether with clarity or confusion.

5. The psychic body, which allows us to find our hidden internal capacities and helps our intuition or psychic perceptions become concrete.

6. The causal body, which causes karma to flow.

7. The body of individuality, which enables the actual birth of the full spiritual being commonly referred to as our essence.

8. The realization of the TAO or the entire universe, which few people ever actualize. 

Access 3 free reports: Secrets of Tai Chi, 30 Days to Better Breathing, and Dragon & Tiger Qigong:

Pin It on Pinterest